Nearby locations

Côte-des-Neiges

5214 Côte-des-Neiges,
Montréal, QC H3T 1X8

Cours Mont-Royal

1455 Peel,
Montréal, QC H3A 1T5

Laurier West

1145 Laurier O.,
Outremont, QC H2V 2L3

Laval

1650 de l'Avenir,
Laval, QC H7S 2N4

Marché Jean-Talon

228 Place du Marché Nord,
Montréal, QC H2S 1A1

Mc Gill Station

2055 Boulevard Robert-Bourassa, unit-cc226 ,
Montréal, QC H3A 3H9

Metrocentre

200 Wellington Street West,
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C7

Rouen (Head Office)

3075 de Rouen,
Montréal, QC H1W 3Z2

St-Laurent

3611, Saint Laurent Blvd,
Montréal, QC H2X2V5

St. Lawrence Market, Toronto

81 Front Street East,
Toronto, Ontario

Opening hours

Côte-des-Neiges

Business hours

Monday to Wednesday - 7:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday and Friday - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Saturday - 7:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Contact

Tél : 514 342-8995
cdn@leduff.ca

Cours Mont-Royal

Business hours

Monday - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Tuesdy to Saturday - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 514 843-31513
peel@leduff.ca

Laurier West

Business hours

Monday to Sunday - 7:30am to 5:30pm

Contact

Tél : 514 276-0947
laurier@leduff.ca

Laval

Business hours

Monday to Sunday - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Contact

Tél : 450 682-6733
laval@leduff.ca

Marché Jean-Talon

Business hours

Monday. to Wednesday - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday and Friday - 7:30am to 6:30pm

Saturday and Sunday - 7:30am to 5:30pm

Contact

Tél : 514 276-1215
jean-talon@leduff.ca

Mc Gill Station

Business hours

Tuesday to Friday - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Saturday, Sunday & Monday - CLOSED

Exceptionally closed until Oct. 31st

Contact

Tél : 514 875-7564
mcgill@leduff.ca

Metrocentre

Business hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 416 351-3333
metrocentre@leduff.ca

Rouen (Head Office)

Business hours

Monday to Friday - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday - 7:00am to 2:00pm

Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 514 528-8877 poste 7234
rouen@leduff.ca

St-Laurent

Business hours

Monday to Saturday - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tel: 514 982-2520
stl@leduff.ca

St. Lawrence Market, Toronto

New café coming soon

-

Contact

CONTACT US

Want to comment on our products or our service?
Would you like to become a member of our dynamic team?
Interested in a Pain Doré franchise?

WE'RE LISTENING