Nearby locations

879 BAY STREET

879 Bay Street,
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3K6

Côte-des-Neiges

5214 Côte-des-Neiges,
Montréal, QC H3T 1X8

Cours Mont-Royal

1455 Peel,
Montréal, QC H3A 1T5

De la Gauchetière

1000 De la Gauchetière,
Montréal, Québec H3B 4W5

Laurier West

1145 Laurier O.,
Outremont, QC H2V 2L3

Laval

1650 de l'Avenir,
Laval, QC H7S 2N4

Marché Jean-Talon

228 Place du Marché Nord,
Montréal, QC H2S 1A1

Mc Gill Station

2055 Boulevard Robert-Bourassa, unit-cc226 ,
Montréal, QC H3A 3H9

Metrocentre, Toronto

200 Wellington Street West,
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3C7

Place Ville-Marie

1 place Ville-Marie,
Montréal, Québec H3B 2B6

Rouen (Head Office)

3075 de Rouen,
Montréal, QC H1W 3Z2

St-Laurent

3611, Saint Laurent Blvd,
Montréal, QC H2X2V5

St. Lawrence Market, Toronto

81 Front Street East,
Toronto, Ontario M5E 1B8

Opening hours

879 BAY STREET

Business Hours

Monday to Sunday - 6:30am to 7:30pm

Contact

Tél : 416-551-5582
aupaindore879bay@yahoo.com

Côte-des-Neiges

Business hours

Monday to Wednesday - 7:00am to 6:00pm

Thursday and Friday - 7:00am to 6:30pm

Saturday - 7:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Contact

Tél : 514 342-8995
cdn@leduff.ca

Cours Mont-Royal

Business hours

Monday - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tuesdy to Saturday - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday - CLOSED

FEBRUARY 6th

CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 514 843-31513
peel@leduff.ca

De la Gauchetière

Business Hours

Monday - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Tuesday to Thursday - 7:00am to 4:00pm

Friday - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday to Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tel : 514-875-0791
dlg@leduff.ca

Laurier West

Business hours

Monday to Sunday - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Contact

Tél : 514 276-0947
laurier@leduff.ca

Laval

Business hours

Monday to Sunday - 7:00am to 5:00pm

Contact

Tél : 450 682-6733
laval@leduff.ca

Marché Jean-Talon

Business hours

Monday. to Wednesday - 7:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday and Friday - 7:30am to 6:30pm

Saturday and Sunday - 7:30am to 5:30pm

Contact

Tél : 514 276-1215
jean-talon@leduff.ca

Mc Gill Station

Business hours

Monday to Friday - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED

FEBRUARY 6th

CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 514 875-7564
mcgill@leduff.ca

Metrocentre, Toronto

Business hours

Monday to Friday - 8:00am to 3:00pm

Saturday and Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tél : 416 351-3333
metrocentre@leduff.ca

Place Ville-Marie

Business Hours

Monday to Friday - 6:00am to 6:00pm

Saturday to Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tel : 514-789-2424
pvm@leduff.ca

Rouen (Head Office)

Business hours

Monday to Friday - 7:00am to 4:00pm

Saturday and Sunday - 7:00am to 3:00pm

Contact

Tél : 514 528-8877 poste 7234
rouen@leduff.ca

St-Laurent

Business hours

Monday - 7:30am to 3:00pm

Tue. to Fri. - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday - 7:30am to 4:30pm

Sunday - CLOSED

Contact

Tel: 514 982-2520
stl@leduff.ca

St. Lawrence Market, Toronto

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi au dimanche - 7h00 à 20h00

Contact

Tel: 416-367-2738
apd81front@gmail.com

Contact

CONTACT US

Want to comment on our products or our service?
Would you like to become a member of our dynamic team?
Interested in a Pain Doré franchise?

WE'RE LISTENING